Board of Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Our board of directors is made up of volunteers from our community.

Susan Nerlinger – President
Kim Cohen – Vice President
Jefferson Tancil- Treasurer
David Sostman – Secretary
Eileen Simpson – At-Large Directors


Monthly Board Meetings – 4th Thursday of the month

Annual Meeting – 4th Thursday in January

There is no Board meeting in the months of July & December

Please download and import this iCalendar (.ics) file to your calendar system for the monthly meeting. You can use this link to access the monthly meeting.